top of page

Executive Operations Advisory Committee 

The Executive Operations Advisory Committee is the central operations leadership advisory committee for MDEpiNet. This committee is tasked with advising operations aligned with strategic direction provided through interaction with the national evaluation system for medical devices. The committee reviews and advises on projects and progress; oversees formal communications from MDEpiNet; and advises on stakeholder engagement and sustainability opportunities. MDEpiNet Coordinating Center supports the committee.


Adam Beck, MD, FACS

Adnan Siddiqui, MD, PhD, FAANS, FACS, FAHA

Andrea L. Pusic MD, MHS, FACS, FRCSC

Art Sedrakyan, MD, PhD

Benjamin Poulose, MD, MPH

Catherine Bradley, MD, MSCE

Charles Rardin, MD

Christian-Alexander Behrendt, MD

Christina Mack, PhD, MSPH

Danica Marinac-Dabic, MD, PhD

David Liebeskind, MD

Elise Berliner, PhD

Evan Myers, MD, MPH

Frederic Resnic, MD

Gregory Pappas, MD, PhD

Jack Cronenwett, MD

James Tcheng, MD

Jeffrey Levy, MD

Jeffrey Milson, MD, FACS

Jesse Berlin, ScD

Jim Hu, MD, MPH

Joseph Drozda, MD, FACC

Julia Skapik

Kathleen Kobashi, MD, FACS

Kevin Baskin, MD

Kristi Mitchell, MPH

Liz Paxton, PhD

Louisa Jorm, PhD

Michelle Zinnert, CAE

Mitchell Krucoff, MD

Nilsa Loyo-Berrios, PhD, MSc

Phillip Goodney, MD, MS

Ralph Brindis, MD, MPH

Sharon-Lise Normand, PhD

Terrie Cowley

Timothy Feeney

Vahan Simonyan, MS, PhD


Sanket Dhruva, MD, MHss, FACC

Scott Chudnoff, MD, MSc

bottom of page